top of page

Current Chapter Members


Jordyn Dockery
I'yanah Gunter
Diarra Rice
Mya Turner
Jayda Jones
Mattie McNeill
Maesyn Clarno
Lamia Bilal

Chloe Barrow

Destiny Monroe

Destiny Matthis

Amillia Bell

Naomi Carter

Jayla Holt

Chanell Latta

Zoe Perry

Ashlian Haddock

Jailah White

Kennedy Saulter

Taral Mable-Pearson

Meet The Team

2022-2023 Chapter Officers

"Women have a unique power of being able to 
look at the world's problems and discover solutions 
that transform lives and make the world a better place."

Dr. Ayanna Howard

bottom of page